Testimonials

See what people are saying about Solutions Mechanical & Plumbing.

In HarrisonburgIn CharlottesvilleIn CulpeperIn ManassasIn Waynesboro-Staunton

Harrisonburg

Overall Rating / 24 Total 1st-Party Reviews

5.0 Out of
5 Stars

Solutions Mechanical & Plumbing

5.0 out of 5 stars
- May 25, 2018

Excellent service, technician is knowledgeable and thoroughly explains everything.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- March 23, 2018

I called them and they came the same day, excellent service and very professional, I would highly recommend!!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- February 28, 2018

.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- February 28, 2018

It was fantastic. .quick and efficient .

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- December 12, 2017

Excellent job

Share

Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating
Powered by GatherUp

Charlottesville

Overall Rating / 62 Total 1st-Party Reviews

5.0 Out of
5 Stars

Solutions Mechanical & Plumbing - Charlottesville

5.0 out of 5 stars
- August 20, 2018

Awesome. Super sweet guy and worked fast.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- August 15, 2018

I feel much better after having JJ come check my system. I was not happy before but you've changed my mind.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- August 14, 2018

Service was very professional and modernized. We enjoyed working with Kirk and Paul and would definitely recommend Solutions Mechanical & plumbing to others.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- August 14, 2018

Positive experience with JJ.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- August 7, 2018

Great service. Took care of the issue quickly. Would definitely use them again

Share

Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating
Powered by GatherUp

Culpeper

Manassas

Waynesboro-Staunton

Overall Rating / 43 Total 1st-Party Reviews

4.9 Out of
5 Stars

Solutions Mechanical & Plumbing - Waynesboro-Staunton

5.0 out of 5 stars
- September 18, 2018

Wonderful, quick service and very knowledgeable about product. Highly recommend.

4.0 out of 5 stars
- August 9, 2018

I appreciated the plumber working through our complicated plumbing requirements.

5.0 out of 5 stars
- July 17, 2018

Excellent job.

5.0 out of 5 stars
- July 13, 2018

Very nice people they have excellent service! When i called they were able to be here pretty quickly! Kirk & paul arrived and quickly resolved the issue! I highly recommend them if you ever have any issues!

5.0 out of 5 stars
- June 27, 2018

Very nice. Very neat , didn't try to sell something that wasn't needed. Very knowledgeable. I would ask for Kirk again Thank you.

Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating
Powered by GatherUp