Testimonials

See what people are saying about Solutions Mechanical & Plumbing.

In HarrisonburgIn CharlottesvilleIn CulpeperIn ManassasIn Waynesboro-Staunton

Harrisonburg

Overall Rating / 24 Total 1st-Party Reviews

5.0 Out of
5 Stars

Solutions Mechanical & Plumbing

5.0 out of 5 stars
- May 25, 2018

Excellent service, technician is knowledgeable and thoroughly explains everything.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- March 23, 2018

I called them and they came the same day, excellent service and very professional, I would highly recommend!!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- February 28, 2018

.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- February 28, 2018

It was fantastic. .quick and efficient .

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- December 12, 2017

Excellent job

Share

Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating
Powered by GatherUp

Charlottesville

Overall Rating / 56 Total 1st-Party Reviews

5.0 Out of
5 Stars

Solutions Mechanical & Plumbing - Charlottesville

5.0 out of 5 stars
- July 24, 2018

Very pleased!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- July 24, 2018

Came on time. Explained the issues clearly. Answered all questions honestly and helpfully. Would absolutely use again.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- July 19, 2018

Timely and professional service!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- July 13, 2018

Very good!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- July 12, 2018

Super nice, professional, fantastic equipment, clean neat crew, explained new equipment thoroughly, best part-exceptionally timely service..within days I had a whole new system!

Share

Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating
Powered by GatherUp

Culpeper

Overall Rating / 50 Total 1st-Party Reviews

5.0 Out of
5 Stars

Solutions Mechanical & Plumbing - Culpeper

5.0 out of 5 stars
- April 29, 2018

Excellent. John explained everything to us in ways we understood the process. We are now your life time customer.

Share

4.5 out of 5 stars
- April 28, 2018

Professional and easy. Thanks

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- April 26, 2018

Great.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- April 24, 2018

Friendly and knowledgeable, highly recommend

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- April 21, 2018

N/a

Share

Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating
Powered by GatherUp

Manassas

Overall Rating / 21 Total 1st-Party Reviews

5.0 Out of
5 Stars

Solutions Mechanical & Plumbing - Manassas

5.0 out of 5 stars
- April 27, 2018

Muy bien todo el servico gracias. šŸ˜€

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- February 8, 2018

Professional, honest and fast

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- January 3, 2018

Everything went well. Iā€™m happy.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- December 22, 2017

We have livestock so when the water system broke down we had a big issue. Solutions Mechanical responded within an hour and stayed until the problem was solved, which was a big problem. The service was outstanding and I would not hesitate st all to give my highest recommendations.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- December 18, 2017

The experience was very professional and kind. I was pleased with the technician as he informed me of the problem and he explained as he was going along. He was very prompt and I was pleased overall. Job well done.

Share

Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating
Powered by GatherUp

Waynesboro-Staunton

Overall Rating / 37 Total 1st-Party Reviews

4.9 Out of
5 Stars

Solutions Mechanical & Plumbing - Waynesboro-Staunton

5.0 out of 5 stars
- June 6, 2018

This is the third time I needed your services. Once I needed a new water heater, then I needed my furnace fixed and yesterday I needed my AC fixed. Kirk was at my house within an hour and had the AC working a half hour after that. Solutions has always been quick to respond and quick to resolve issues. Thanks again!

5.0 out of 5 stars
- May 29, 2018

Very Professional and courteous.

5.0 out of 5 stars
- May 18, 2018

The service guys were wonderful! They answered any questions that I had and were great with explaining things to me! And they were very respectful to my home!

5.0 out of 5 stars
- May 11, 2018

Great service and quick to do the work

4.5 out of 5 stars
- May 7, 2018

Fast and friendly

Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating
Powered by GatherUp