Testimonials

See what people are saying about Solutions Mechanical & Plumbing.

In HarrisonburgIn CharlottesvilleIn CulpeperIn ManassasIn Waynesboro-Staunton

Harrisonburg

Overall Rating / 17 Total Testimonials

4.9 Out of
5 Stars

Solutions Mechanical & Plumbing

4.5 out of 5 stars
- October 24, 2017

Both men were very good and work was completed in good time and were very pleasent

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- October 12, 2017

The guys were awesome. They did great work, very quickly! We are very pleased with our experience.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- October 11, 2017

It was timely and great!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- August 21, 2017

Highly recommend up front pricing no surprises

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- August 16, 2017

Will use again! Great techs and on time!

Share

Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating
Powered by GetFiveStars

Charlottesville

Overall Rating / 19 Total Testimonials

5.0 Out of
5 Stars

Solutions Mechanical & Plumbing - Charlottesville

5.0 out of 5 stars
- November 1, 2017

Nice people. Very good work with good communication. Thank you.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- October 18, 2017

Amazing yout R Team was so responsive thorough and respected amazing crew would highly recommend to anyone needing such quality service I am so grateful for your company

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- October 13, 2017

They are extremely helpful and they friendly good very good job excellent service great service excellent well done thanks we’re much God Bless You’ll Thanks

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- September 29, 2017

Awsome job!!!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- September 12, 2017

Kevin worked diligently to repair my plumbing issue and install a gas line to my fireplace. Kirk provided assistance during this process and was very cordial and confident. I very much appreciated Kevin's willingness to stay on my job until all the work was completed and verified. I will definitely use your company and Kevin and Kirk on my next job. Kudos to your team!!! Christine Garza

Share

Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating
Powered by GetFiveStars

Culpeper

Overall Rating / 27 Total Testimonials

5.0 Out of
5 Stars

Solutions Mechanical & Plumbing - Culpeper

5.0 out of 5 stars
- October 25, 2017

Great! Fast response when we had an emergency. Good with explanations too!

Share

4.5 out of 5 stars
- October 21, 2017

John was very professional. He was very easy to work with.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- October 20, 2017

Very pleased.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- October 2, 2017

Good Problem Solving Skills

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- September 28, 2017

Great service, very knowledgable!

Share

Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating
Powered by GetFiveStars

Manassas

Overall Rating / 13 Total Testimonials

4.9 Out of
5 Stars

Solutions Mechanical & Plumbing - Manassas

5.0 out of 5 stars
- September 28, 2017

Great job! Spent the time necessary to get things right! Fixed tankless heater, replaced bad water tanks, and even fixed my horse watered plumbing!

Share

4.5 out of 5 stars
- September 15, 2017

We're happy with the work performed

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- September 14, 2017

Excellent

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- September 11, 2017

The best!!! They are also going to replumb my house. Would not trust anyone else.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- September 4, 2017

Thx for responding to my fluctuated hot water issue. So far the dip switch hold the warm water consistently.

Share

Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating
Powered by GetFiveStars

Waynesboro-Staunton

Overall Rating / 19 Total Testimonials

4.9 Out of
5 Stars

Solutions Mechanical & Plumbing - Waynesboro-Staunton

4.5 out of 5 stars
- October 26, 2017

The work appeared very good and the work was done quickly.

5.0 out of 5 stars
- October 18, 2017

Very good. Work men were very nice and did a great job.

5.0 out of 5 stars
- September 23, 2017

These guys are wonderful! I will be referring others. I have already given out a card Kevin's. I really appreciate them being able to help me out with such short notice. Kevin and Chester really know know their trade and very professional too!

5.0 out of 5 stars
- July 18, 2017

Awesome! Problem identified and resolved quickly. Cost was outstanding! Britney was great to deal with over the phone.

5.0 out of 5 stars
- July 6, 2017

Wonderful!!!

Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating
Powered by GetFiveStars