Testimonials

See what people are saying about Solutions Mechanical & Plumbing.

In HarrisonburgIn CharlottesvilleIn CulpeperIn ManassasIn Waynesboro-Staunton

Harrisonburg

Overall Rating / 22 Total 1st-Party Reviews

5.0 Out of
5 Stars

Solutions Mechanical & Plumbing

5.0 out of 5 stars
- February 28, 2018

.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- February 28, 2018

It was fantastic. .quick and efficient .

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- December 12, 2017

Excellent job

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- December 6, 2017

It’s been awesome. Very informative. Kirk Lowe is very congenial and fun to be around and teaches his helper Paul a lot. We are glad we made the decision to go with your company.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- November 29, 2017

Veery wknowledgeable. Great guys

Share

Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating
Powered by GetFiveStars

Charlottesville

Overall Rating / 32 Total 1st-Party Reviews

5.0 Out of
5 Stars

Solutions Mechanical & Plumbing - Charlottesville

5.0 out of 5 stars
- February 20, 2018

Excellent!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- February 14, 2018

Very courteous professional service. Excellent with communicating with the customer punctual and efficient.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- January 12, 2018

Fast and professional!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- January 12, 2018

Very professional

Share

4.5 out of 5 stars
- January 12, 2018

On time excellent service

Share

Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating
Powered by GetFiveStars

Culpeper

Overall Rating / 41 Total 1st-Party Reviews

5.0 Out of
5 Stars

Solutions Mechanical & Plumbing - Culpeper

5.0 out of 5 stars
- February 21, 2018

Great service

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- February 13, 2018

Very knowledgeable, excellent service.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- January 27, 2018

Prompt, kind, and learned a lot along the way. Would highly recommend and will use again! Thank you.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- January 19, 2018

Fantastic service. John was very helpful, explained the issues and the process as he was installing the new water heater. Also, provided information on how to maintain and care for our new water heater. I would highly recommend this company to my family and friends!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- January 12, 2018

Wonderful.

Share

Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating
Powered by GetFiveStars

Manassas

Overall Rating / 20 Total 1st-Party Reviews

5.0 Out of
5 Stars

Solutions Mechanical & Plumbing - Manassas

5.0 out of 5 stars
- February 8, 2018

Professional, honest and fast

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- January 3, 2018

Everything went well. I’m happy.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- December 22, 2017

We have livestock so when the water system broke down we had a big issue. Solutions Mechanical responded within an hour and stayed until the problem was solved, which was a big problem. The service was outstanding and I would not hesitate st all to give my highest recommendations.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- December 18, 2017

The experience was very professional and kind. I was pleased with the technician as he informed me of the problem and he explained as he was going along. He was very prompt and I was pleased overall. Job well done.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- December 2, 2017

Fast and professional service

Share

Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating
Powered by GetFiveStars

Waynesboro-Staunton

Overall Rating / 24 Total 1st-Party Reviews

4.9 Out of
5 Stars

Solutions Mechanical & Plumbing - Waynesboro-Staunton

5.0 out of 5 stars
- February 9, 2018

Kirk & Paul did a fantastic job getting our new HVAC unit set up & running. Super nice guys I would recommend them. I spoke to Kirk on a Friday & the new system was installed on Thursday, what can I say other than fantastic job. I would like to thank you again.

5.0 out of 5 stars
- January 2, 2018

Great!

5.0 out of 5 stars
- December 15, 2017

Very good, you guys are great.

5.0 out of 5 stars
- December 14, 2017

Very good. Everyone from the company was very personable and polite. I felt that the technician was very knowledgeable.

5.0 out of 5 stars
- December 4, 2017

Internet

Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating
Powered by GetFiveStars